Graham Cracker Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2001
If you love graham crackers, you will love these muffins! They are delicious and extremely simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2003
I have tried a lot of recipes but this one will always be my favorite one for muffins. It is Super easy. I add a handful of golden raisins and occasionally some SKOR baking bits. Yummy. (I usually make six large muffins instead of 12 small ones.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2003
These are terrific. I used nonfat vanilla soy milk instead of whole milk, and I made 24 mini muffins instead of bigger ones. Perfect for fans of graham crackers and just sweet enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MACKALLEN
Home Town: Superior, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Auburn, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2004
These muffins were really great! I, too, added some cinnamon and a few chocolate chips for even more flavor and my kids loved them! Thanks for the recipe....I will use it again! Tami
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
This is a great recipe! Everyone loves it and it's very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
I have to admit that at first I was a little sketchy about this recipe, but wow after I made them. a very nice outcome. I thought they were very easy and good. sometimes simple is all you need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2005
Great way to use up extra graham crackers. I like to add chocolate chips too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
This recipe was fairly bland on its own, but it does well with the addition of nuts, chocolate chips, etc... I tried a few variations, and my favorite was when I melted butterscotch chips and added them to the batter. They turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairfield, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ozfiz
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2007
Really,really good. I made them once with the graham crackers and added chopped pecans to the batter. Delicious and moist! I made them again but used oreo cookie crumbs this time and added walnut pieces to the batter. SOOOOOOOOOO good and easy. Do be aware that they don't rise very much! Yum.. thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2007
These muffins were awesome! A great way to use up leftover graham cracker crumbs you bought to make a cheesecake crust. Very good taste and very unique. My boyfriend loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Moist Chocolate Muffins

See how to make simple homemade muffins that are moist and chocolaty.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Toddler Muffins

Even finicky toddlers love these magical mini-muffins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States