Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Definitely add the cinnamon. It was amazingly tasty under Key Lime Pie VII :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Pretty good recipe, I think it has just a little too much butter. All in all though, not a bad crust! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
the best ! kids say so even my wife...I must have done it right....baked is the best rather than just packed and loose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Daddy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Super easy! I used cinnamon graham crackers & real butter. YUM!! Filled it with a Pumpkin Delight recipe on this site: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Pumpkin-Delight/Detail.aspx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David N Angela Ferber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Great, easy pie crust! I should have used a bit larger pie pan. The recipe makes plenty for a nice sized pie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
I mixed the ingredients and it looked it graham cracker soup. I added at least another cup of graham crucker crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookiesnbubbles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Too sweet. Will have to try it without sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Perfect. I ground my crumbs up very fine in my Vitamix. Because the crumbs were so small, I needed 1.5 packages of the crackers, but I liked the texture and delicious taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
This works better for me the second time when I did not cook it first of a pie that gets cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Lisbon, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Super easy to make! Love this recipe...will use this from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Longview, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States