Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
I added a dash of ginger, nutmeg and cloves. Seriously the beat graham cracker crust I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Strawser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Turned to crumble not really crusty. But i also did not refrigerate it for the full hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Easy crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I use less sugar but the butter/cracker crumb ratio is perfect on this. Some try to skimp on the butter and this is delicious. One bag of graham crackers (Honey Maid boxes come with 3 bags inside) is just the right amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
I used this recipe for a strawberry pie. I followed the directions to the letter but found it difficult to cut and it didn't want to come up out of the pie pan without a fight. Baker's Joy next time, for an easier release from the pie pan. Otherwise, it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
This crust is the first one I haven't been able to screw up! It was nice and thick, easy to cut and had a great flavor. I used cinnamon graham crackers and it went perfectly with a pumpkin cheesecake that I made. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by klklimstra
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
very yummy and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Xenia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Best crust! The cinnamon makes this awesome! My dad asked for the recipe!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by spamdrewx
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2013
This recipe is PERFECT. Tastes great, I use it exactly how it says in the recipe. Covers my nine and a half inch glass pie plate perfectly. See picture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Great!! Used it with a strawberry. I also added only 1 cup of Sugar and was plenty sweet. *Note mine was a tad darker then I would have liked. I would cook for only 6 Min next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 524) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States