Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
very good. I made this by the recipe and left out the cinnamon. It held together pretty well the first day but was a bit crumbly on the second day. Went very well with the key lime pie I made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Six tablespoons is way too much butter! I halved the amount of butter called for and added a little water to make up for the dryness and it still ended up tasting like cookie rather than crust. Tasty, but I definitely did not need the additional calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Baroness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
This is a good, successful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Parmis
Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I liked it with no added sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AprilT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
I will give this 5 stars for taste, however it came out a little too "wet." I don't know if I did something wrong but it wasn't a total flop. I made this with a New York Cheesecake and it complimented it nicely... Just a little too sticky for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rikki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
I love this. I never realized how easy (or cheap!) it was to make a graham cracker crust. I'll never buy the store bought again. I like to add a full tablespoon of cinnamon to the crust for extra flavor. It could also use a little more butter, but I usually don't add it because of the amount of butter used inside the crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michaela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flower Mound, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 530) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States