Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I use this recipe for all my pies. It's easy and oh so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Quite nice crust. I used it for my key lime pie and found it to be much nicer than prepared graham cracker crusts. I've also used it in the past for cheesecake and we loved it then, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellonwheels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowdon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
The delicious looking shell came out of the oven as a pie pan of hot greasy goop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet F L Holland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Made 3 Graham pie crust for different types of pies. This recipe is delicious, nice , simple and easy. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blanca Guerrero

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
DELICIOUS! I am gluten free and had made this before I went GF and it is SOOOO good! I make it to use with the "Easy Key Lime Pie I" recipe! Now that I am gluten free, I tried substituting with gluten free graham crackers and it is SO YUMMY! Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Always perfect! You can reduce the sugar but increase the crumbs equally. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Photo by tinalanderson
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I needed 9x13, so as others suggested I used 2 packages of honey maid graham's with 12 Tbl melted butter. My final dessert will be very sweet so I only added a heaping 1/3 C sugar. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Simple yet delicious! The smell of this crust is amazing. I add the cinnamon and think it gives it a great boost of flavor. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Great taste, but mine needed more butter. I might try cold butter next time because mine never got crumbly, it never held together. Will try again and report back.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Callista

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA
Living In: Monterey, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States