Gourmet Gouda Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
This recipe is fantastic. The flavor of the burgers are really five star. The second time I made it I did not include the mushroom or the canadian bacon and it was still perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
This burger is simple to make yet loaded with flavor and has a gourmet taste. We had surprise dinner guests and I happen to have all of the ingredients in my pantry. The recipe is too good not to share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
These were absolutely delicious! A friend who hates turkey was converted and everyone else raved. Really great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westfield, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Fabulous! We make turkey burgers frequently and I have to say...this was an easy gourmet way of making them! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericablueeyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
I made this for some of my friends in my little college apt. I was surprised how moist the burgers were even after i grilled them on a George Forman. I eliminated the liquid smoke and instead added some greek seasoning. It really made them taste great. Thanks for a wonderful easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
GREAT and EASY GOURMET BURGER! I didn't have liquid smoke or worchestershire so I used bbq sauce, my apology to Bakermom for butchering the recipe. My "meat n taters" husband said I can make these again. THANKS FOR SHARING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lindainthelabratory
Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Wills Point, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Everyone loved this burger. I forgot the Panko coating but otherwise followed it exactly. Burgers needed a little longer to cook and maybe a little more salt. Great turkey burgers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
Best burgers I've had in quite awhile. A very nice change from hamburgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
absolutely delicious, burgers were huge
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by id3253

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shawano, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Delicious! I skipped the smoke flavor and baked it at 375 degrees for 15 minutes on each side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States