Gourmet Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was really very easy and TASTY! Adjust all ingredients to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Awesome and simple what could be better. I added sauteed mushrooms and onions to the top of the pizza. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodridge, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
As for ease, flavor, and presentation, this deserves 5 stars. As for crust, 3 stars. I am used to homemade. I added granulated garlic and bacon. I will make this often but will use a different crust. I baked it less time. I spread dough onto a cookie sheet, prebaked 5 minutes, then slid it off after baked, to cut. 5 stars anyway cuz its a great recipe! I'm gonna eat some more.....update: I just made this with homemade crust last week and again this week! wonderful flavor!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Excellent!!! I was lazy and bought some diced tomatoes in a can....they were basil, olive oil and garlic flavored and I dont' think I would use just regular tomatoes in the future after having done this. It added a ton of great flavor. The only other thing I added was bacon to make it a little more sinful ;) Very good recipe thanks for sharing - it will be a staple in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
If you like pizza with alot of goodies and tons of flavor then this is your pizza. I think I might have been fine with not having the ranch or barely having any at all. There were so many flavors it didnt need that extra ranch. I used Trader's Joe's pre made crust, so yummy and used all lowfat products, turned out great. If you want something hearty this is your pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lovemywine
Home Town: San Clemente, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Yummy and easy. It didn't take the full 40 min to bake. I baked the crust according to the package and the pizza was done in approximately 25 min. I also mixed pesto with the ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Awesome recipe!!!!! Hubby and I would give 10 stars. I added bacon and roasted bell peppers. This recipe will be a staple!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
This pizza was really good, the only thing is that the crust got too dark. Next time I make it, I'm going to cook the crust for only a couple minutes, then add ingredients, and bake for an additional 10 mins. Also, I used red onion because I didn't have scallions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene Somerville

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Merrimack, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelly
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Great homemade pizza! I used a Boboli crust (just to cut time), and canned tomatoes with basil. When cooking the chicken, season it during the cooking process, used Italian seasoning, garlic powder, S&P. Will make again. I enjoyed and so did my 2yr old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
I really liked this pizza. I sauteed some onion and added some bacon too. This was really good with the ranch dressing.I also minced two cloves of garlic and added it to the ranch dressing. This pizza was delish!Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Gourmet Chicken Sandwich

This is a cut above your everyday chicken sandwich. So satisfying to bite into!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States