Gourmet Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SJJ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This was awesome! I used a Boboli and substituted thinly sliced red onion for the green onions. I added some bacon and sliced green peppers. My husband devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
My family loves this pizza! I use jar Alfredo sauce instead of ranch and I use the basil, garlic and oregano diced tomatoes. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My family loved this. I am not a big fan of pizza, and have been looking for something off the beaten path, that my pizza loving family would also enjoy. Another fine recipe that is very versatile. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tikaani

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Cedarburg, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Must try this one---Very good! I added bacon and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Husky Dog mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
We typically have pizza once a week, and this was a nice change from our usual pepperoni pizza with red sauce. My husband and I loved this pizza, and my kids enjoyed everything except the big "chunks" of tomatoes. They picked some of them off, but really liked the rest of the pizza. This will become one of the "weekly" pizzas in this house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Rich and creamy, this recipe is quite good. But can't have too much of it, which can also be a good thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
I thought this tasted pretty good. I was looking for a pizza similar to the bbq chicken pizza, but without the spiceness. I used low fat cheeses and ranch dressing and it did not seem to be a problem. To cook the chicken more easily I just boiled one large chicken breast in some water with a packet of no-sodium chicken broth powder and then shredded it. It seems like it would taste better with some red onion and I would have preferred a homemade crust. My only other complaint is it was quite salty. However, it made for a quick and filling meal tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Excellent pizza. I made it on Pita Bread with Monterey Jack and Cheddar Cheese and bacon bits, mushrooms and sundried tomatoes. It was an excellent easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
I put some peri peri sauce too. More cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 621) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Gourmet Chicken Sandwich

This is a cut above your everyday chicken sandwich. So satisfying to bite into!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States