Gourmet Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I used Boboli Thin Crust topped with leftover chicken, fresh garden tomatoes , a small green bell pepper sliced thin and Italian five blend cheese. Excellent !! Next time, I will make two so there will be some leftovers for lunch the next day. Thanks for sharing a quick weekday meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Wouldn't change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
This was FABULOUS!!! On a side note - We used a pre-made "gourmet" crust from our local market. I think this is one of our new favorites :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim AndJoelle Haseley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
I actually thought this was very bland. I was disappointed, it sounded very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
So good! Iv had this recipe saved along time an finally decided to try it loved it all the flavors worked well together.I make pizza every week so i will add this one to my list! I made my own pizza crust one from this site!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This is an amazing, no leftovers recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emzyjeanie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brookfield, Vermont, USA
Living In: Parma Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sharyn
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Surprisingly delicious! I thought the ranch dressing might be too rich, but it actually makes an excellent pizza sauce. I used leftover bbq chicken from my freezer, jack cheese (I chose not to use cheddar), and added fresh spinach. (I plan to add fresh garlic to the ranch dressing next time.) A little green salad on the side and an ice cold beer, and you've got an instant Friday night pizza party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
This was so good. It reminded us of a pizza we have gotten at papa Murphy's before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
I make this pizza all the time. I add minced bacon, cut up (little squares)delli ham, provolone cheese instead of Cheader and lots of garlic added to 1 cup of ranch dressing. I use fresh pizza dough from Fresh and Easy. My 90 year old father says it is the best pizza he ever had. My kids can't get enough. It is a hit at parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
I loved this idea and tried my own twist. I left off the vegetables and coated the chicken in buffalo sauce. Turned out great! This will be going into my recipe book for repeats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 621) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Gourmet Chicken Sandwich

This is a cut above your everyday chicken sandwich. So satisfying to bite into!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States