Gourmet Chicken Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
I changed it up a bit and did just chicken and bacon on one side and chicken bacon and diced tomatoes on the other. My hubby loved it. He does not like ranch anything, but he loved this pizza. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
This is really good. It smells great too! Nice to use leftover chicken. Quick, quick, quick meal. Premade pizza crust, Olive oil, garlic rubbed into crust, then followed with toppings. Ranch, Chicken, diced Yellow Pepper, Red Onion. sliced Tomatoes, Mozzarella & Parmesan. Kitchen smells so good. Don't get that bonus with take-out! Only comment on the question 'is there a way to improve this?' was 'Mom it needs maybe just a bit more garlic'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Loved this. I used a premade frozen pizza crust and the only thing I did differently was added real bacon bits. I will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I usually use marinated chicken that was cooked in the George Foreman for this recipe. Everything that's in it just makes it so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Super Yummy! Can't wait to make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linwood, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lyon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I wouldn't call it gourmet, but my husband and I liked it. I made my own pizza crust, but otherwise followed the recipe. Next time, I will cook my crust about 10 minutes before adding the other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Photo by LisaMC
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Good but no WOW factor. I made as written, if I make again I will add other ingredients like others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I used Boboli Thin Crust topped with leftover chicken, fresh garden tomatoes , a small green bell pepper sliced thin and Italian five blend cheese. Excellent !! Next time, I will make two so there will be some leftovers for lunch the next day. Thanks for sharing a quick weekday meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Wouldn't change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
This was FABULOUS!!! On a side note - We used a pre-made "gourmet" crust from our local market. I think this is one of our new favorites :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Domestic Sunday

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 618) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Gourmet Chicken Sandwich

This is a cut above your everyday chicken sandwich. So satisfying to bite into!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States