Good for You Greek Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Really easy and yummy! Comments above that said the dressing smelled bad... I wonder if they used fresh lemon juice and GOOD olive oil. This is the perfect thing to make ahead of time for lunches :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jfort226
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Made this for a get together last night. I used the red wine vinegar rather than the lemon juice and also sprinkled it with a little garlic powder and let it marinate all day. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Excellent and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I'm a sucker for some tasty Greek food! Thanks for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
I made this salad for my family last night with the pork chops italiano and they loved it. We will have it again with pasta. But now I am finding out that it drains out water over night and it's really only excellent the day it's made. It gets 5 stars for taste, and 2 stars for storing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maya Fuggs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Super easy, and delicious. Pair it with a good wine! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeffro
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
My family loves this recipe. I changed it a little but still awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
It is really good and great for after practice and games
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
The only greek salad recipe I will use. I added a tsp or so of Epicure's greek seasoning to the dressing. Great for potlucks etc especially as it makes a ton of food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Okay. Not much flavor other than the feta. The ingredients are good, but something is lacking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Salad I

Summer vegetables dressed in a tangy, refreshing vinaigrette.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

My Mom’s Good Old Potato Salad

See how to make a classic potato salad with eggs, sweet pickles, and mayo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States