Golden Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
This is now one of my family's favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Simler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Super Easy & Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I make this same identical dish but instead of mushrooms I use new potato's. I spray a baking dish with pam slice the new potatoes on bottom, onions sliced into rings on top of that. Brown the chops in a skillet and place on top, then add the 2 cans of soup on top of that. Cook as directed above. This is a real meal in one dish. Glad I found this one though as the mushrooms will be a great addition for next time. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tylertown, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
I prefer not to review if I had to make a change but I did want to share my experience. I made this as written except that I only had 1 can of golden mushroom so I did have to substitute a can of cream of mushroom. It was delicious. I do think it would be even better with all golden mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
I've tried this recipe ! I added stewed tomatoes,and white wine !! Excellent with mashed potatoes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brick, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
Very close to what I've beem making for years.I add a can of cheddar cheese soup,leave out the fresh mushrooms,chop oninons in larger pices, maybe add garlic and worcester sauce.Gravy good on mashed potatoes or rice.Maybe ad chopped green onions and ground pepper when served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
made for guests last night for supper..got rave reviews, served with cauliflower casserol and baked potatoes. added lots more fresh mushrooms as everyone likes them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
I tried this recipe last week and then again over the weekend! It was great both times! I made it the way the recipe calls for and it tasted great, but the next time I may add a bell pepper to see if it adds to the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
Brown porkchops in a Tbsp butter and sute onions and mushrooms along with pork. Cut this recipe in half for 2 people. Served with mashed potatoes and corn on the cob. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 589) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States