Golden Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Bobo's Mama
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Yum. I used egg/milk as my binder to cut down on the fat content a little bit. They were delicious and very filling. I will make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2006
These nuggets were so simple... yet delicious! Another plus is that it is so fast to make. Great easy recipe! I used fresh tenders instead of breasts and i just cooked them a few minutes longer to give the crust a little more crispiness! 5 stars... from the whole family! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Islip, New York, USA
Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2007
great! I loved them, my boyfriend loved them, the kids loved them! even the super picky pain in the bum kids loved them! I've made them twice already and i think they are going to end up on the weekly menu for Saturday! thank you :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mayelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: ???, Cheshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
Very Good. This is my alternative to fried chicken fingers. I did however leave the italian seasoning out. These have become a staple around my picky eaters house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sydney
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2008
THESE WERE VERYY GOOD! I TOTTALLY FORGOT THE BUTTER AND ENDED UP JUST NOT USING IT AND THEY STILL TASTED GREAT! NEXT TIME I WILL TRY WITH BUTTER AND SEE WHICH ONE I LIKE BETTER! THANKS =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
This was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADERN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
Yummy! My family really enjoyed these simply chicken nuggets. I didn't have bread crumbs, so I just crushed up some garlic flavored croutons and they turned out great! Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Easy and extremely tasty. Can serve with dipping sauces, but they certainly are not necessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
good, I didn't have parmesan cheese so I used finely shredded cheddar. You have to turn these to get a crispy outside, also you will have to cook for about 5 minutes more then this suggests. I served with BBQ sauce, yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hothilary36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
great easy, tasty recipe for the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States