Golden Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
I made these for my grandson and he was not crazy about them. However, my husband and I LOVED them. I will make them again, just not for my grandson....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Granbury, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
This isn't to bad of a recepie, but for me it kinda lacks a little bit of taste. Something I would suggest if you got a little bit of time and some spare chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bobo's Mama
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Yum. I used egg/milk as my binder to cut down on the fat content a little bit. They were delicious and very filling. I will make this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
This was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADERN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
I used chicken tenders and increased the bake time by about 10 minutes. I omitted the butter as well and it was still fine. To make it a little crispier, I put it under the broiler for a few minutes. I had added garlic powder to the mix but the flavor was still a little bland. But overall a very decent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D89BUTTONS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Grain Valley, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sydney
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2008
THESE WERE VERYY GOOD! I TOTTALLY FORGOT THE BUTTER AND ENDED UP JUST NOT USING IT AND THEY STILL TASTED GREAT! NEXT TIME I WILL TRY WITH BUTTER AND SEE WHICH ONE I LIKE BETTER! THANKS =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
Very Good. This is my alternative to fried chicken fingers. I did however leave the italian seasoning out. These have become a staple around my picky eaters house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2007
This was simple & fast, but entirely too salty. Next time I'll omit ost of the salt and will cook them to the recommended max since they were on the soft side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hamiltonmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2007
great! I loved them, my boyfriend loved them, the kids loved them! even the super picky pain in the bum kids loved them! I've made them twice already and i think they are going to end up on the weekly menu for Saturday! thank you :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mayelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: ???, Cheshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
i gave this recipe only 3 stars because it wasnt what i thought it would be. my husband did enjoy it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States