Golden Brown Ravioli with Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Just found this recipe today and tried it with my 3 boys... they loved it.. it was fast and easy and very good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
This was easy to make. I allowed my 5 yo to make them while I cooked dinner. (minus the frying part) I added garlic powder and Italian herb seasoning to my bread crumbs. My 9 yo is so picky, but she enjoyed these. I will make them again next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nenasunshine2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I made these as appetizers for a little party and they went over very well. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
A great tasting treat that is easy to make. I make these every year for the Super Bowl. Go Steelers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clearfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
pretty good. i'd suggest serving it with any sauce of your choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
what a cool idea! very very good as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caiden's mommy
Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
These were awesome. I fried them in my frying pan, that I filled half way with oil. (it was not 3 inches) but they cooked just fine, just dont hesitate to flip them. my first few were over cooked because I wasnt sure when to flip them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Loved this recipe - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Angleton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Not too shabby. I made my own raviolis though, using wonton wrappers and a blend of 3 cheeses. Since I already had these on hand, I just took them out of the freezer an hour before cooking, then followed the regular recipe. The only difference is that I only fried them for about a minute, then I scooped them out of the oil and placed them on a baking sheet which I threw right into the oven. I had the oven preheated at 375 and I only left the raviolis in there for about 4-5 minutes. I just wanted to de-greasify them a bit. :) Hubby and I really liked these with the Classico sauce and a side of garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Loved these! I used butternut squash and cheese ravioli's and they were amazing. It was time consuming but well worth it. I made a homemade marinara sauce to go with them instead of jar. And even enjoyed them the next day. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States