Golden Brown Ravioli with Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Just found this recipe today and tried it with my 3 boys... they loved it.. it was fast and easy and very good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
This was easy to make. I allowed my 5 yo to make them while I cooked dinner. (minus the frying part) I added garlic powder and Italian herb seasoning to my bread crumbs. My 9 yo is so picky, but she enjoyed these. I will make them again next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nenasunshine2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I made these as appetizers for a little party and they went over very well. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
A great tasting treat that is easy to make. I make these every year for the Super Bowl. Go Steelers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clearfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
pretty good. i'd suggest serving it with any sauce of your choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
what a cool idea! very very good as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caiden's mommy
Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
These were awesome. I fried them in my frying pan, that I filled half way with oil. (it was not 3 inches) but they cooked just fine, just dont hesitate to flip them. my first few were over cooked because I wasnt sure when to flip them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Loved this recipe - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Angleton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Not too shabby. I made my own raviolis though, using wonton wrappers and a blend of 3 cheeses. Since I already had these on hand, I just took them out of the freezer an hour before cooking, then followed the regular recipe. The only difference is that I only fried them for about a minute, then I scooped them out of the oil and placed them on a baking sheet which I threw right into the oven. I had the oven preheated at 375 and I only left the raviolis in there for about 4-5 minutes. I just wanted to de-greasify them a bit. :) Hubby and I really liked these with the Classico sauce and a side of garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Loved these! I used butternut squash and cheese ravioli's and they were amazing. It was time consuming but well worth it. I made a homemade marinara sauce to go with them instead of jar. And even enjoyed them the next day. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States