Goat Cheese Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Caitlynn McFee
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I loved it! So delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlynn McFee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
The flavor was good, but the cook time was off. At 15 minutes, my fish wasn't even warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Easy to make and let me tell you goat cheese and salmon is a match made in heaven! I cut my slits lengthwise and stuffed the goat cheese inside. I didn't have dijon mustard and used a spicy brown and it worked out perfect. I also broiled for the last 5 minutes to brown a bit on the top. Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
This was so good and so easy. I used a salmon tail and cut it into 5 pieces, then stuffed each peice. I didn't have dijon mustard, so I used honey mustard instead, no mayo. I also crumbled some goat cheese on top after baking and broiled it for a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
I just love this recipe a new way to give salmon a kick,I add fresh baby spinach uncooked inside with goat cheese...To die fore!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by worldbeat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
This was really good, a very different change to the typical salmon. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda P

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Fabulous! Quick, easy and a nice change from plain fish. Had Feta cheese on hand so used in place of the herbed goat cheese. Definitely will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2012
decent recipe though nothing I would rave about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
Excellent and simple. A great dish that everyone should try (an is easy enough for anyone to try).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
The taste is amazing. you don't need much mayo, or mustard for that matter - it's a pretty creamy dish to eat with all the goat cheese in the middle. And it's pretty fool-proof as far as cooking goes - impossible for this to seem dry at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peach and Goat Cheese Tartine

See how to make a warm tartine with goat cheese and fresh peaches.

Beet Salad with Goat Cheese

This substantial, 5-star salad features a sweet and tangy balsamic dressing.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States