Goat Cheese Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 21, 2010
My boyfriend said this was the best thing I've ever made. I sprinkled fresh dill on top of the filets before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saranwrapper

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I only had plain goat cheese and I added fresh garlic to the mayo/mustard mix. Sprinkled it with salt and pepper and my husband was in love. I served it with rice and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This is excellent! What a great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schasel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
This was easy and very delicious. I added extra cheese to the top! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ranger, Texas, USA
Living In: Coppell, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
not a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
Really didn't like this combo at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very good, I should have taken the advice of others and decreased the amount of dijon mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAREBAER18

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
This recipe was fantastic! Paired it with baby romaine salad, rice pilaf, and a NW Pinot Noir. Everyone loved it! Definitely will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Was awesome and really easy. Added honey and parmesan to topping and stuffed whole filet instead cutting into individual pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mackenziegrove

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
My family loved this recipe. I did, however make one change. I used healthy (naturally low calorie) honey/dijon salad dressing instead of the mayonnaise blend. Better for you and tasted wonderful. I also had a thicker piece of salmon and had to cook it for 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peach and Goat Cheese Tartine

See how to make a warm tartine with goat cheese and fresh peaches.

Beet Salad with Goat Cheese

This substantial, 5-star salad features a sweet and tangy balsamic dressing.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States