Goat Cheese Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 21, 2010
My boyfriend said this was the best thing I've ever made. I sprinkled fresh dill on top of the filets before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saranwrapper

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I only had plain goat cheese and I added fresh garlic to the mayo/mustard mix. Sprinkled it with salt and pepper and my husband was in love. I served it with rice and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
This is excellent! What a great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schasel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
This was easy and very delicious. I added extra cheese to the top! I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ranger, Texas, USA
Living In: Coppell, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
not a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
Really didn't like this combo at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2009
Very good, I should have taken the advice of others and decreased the amount of dijon mustard
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAREBAER18

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
This recipe was fantastic! Paired it with baby romaine salad, rice pilaf, and a NW Pinot Noir. Everyone loved it! Definitely will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Was awesome and really easy. Added honey and parmesan to topping and stuffed whole filet instead cutting into individual pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mackenziegrove

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
My family loved this recipe. I did, however make one change. I used healthy (naturally low calorie) honey/dijon salad dressing instead of the mayonnaise blend. Better for you and tasted wonderful. I also had a thicker piece of salmon and had to cook it for 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peach and Goat Cheese Tartine

See how to make a warm tartine with goat cheese and fresh peaches.

Beet Salad with Goat Cheese

This substantial, 5-star salad features a sweet and tangy balsamic dressing.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States