Gnocchi with Chicken, Pesto and Fresh Mozzarella Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Really good! I will make this again. No changes to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This was great! I used TJs Genova Pesto and TJs Gnocchi. The pesto was only 7oz but it still seemed like plenty. I did not have chicken broth so used some veggie broth. I also had to top it with a sprinkling of pre-shredded Mozz. since I did not have fresh available. I will absolutely make again. It was so quick and easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I just finished making it. I only made one serving, for myself, and it was DELICIOUS! I like mozzarella so I used 6 small balls when I combined everything in one pot. Otherwise, the recipe was the as is. I'm not sure if it matters, but all of the ingredients were purchased at a gourmet supermarket. There is a difference in taste when in comes to the meat. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
This was wonderful! I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Made this for the first time, always looking for something new to do with chicken. I cooked chicken & added pesto following the recipe but then put the gnocchi in the same pan as the chicken & pesto, put mozzarella cheese on top & broiled till browned. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
It was edible, heating the pesto absolutely spoiled its taste. Also, the mozzarella didn't add anything to the recipe but calories. I will not try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
I followed the recipe and was happy with how quick and easy this was. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Had this for diner a couple of nights ago & it was GREAT, Thank you for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Artisha Pacheco

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Followed the recipe but instead of the chicken added Baby Portabella mushrooms, excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Culinary HitMan®

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
Made this last night and loved it. Very simple quick weekday meal with some added steamed vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Pesto Chicken Florentine

Tender chicken served with penne pasta in a creamy spinach and pesto sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States