Gnocchi Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
i didnt have itailan saucebut i used turkey sauceage never try it does not turn out right
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nathan Cruickshank

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
I made this the first time with gnocchi and it was good. This time I used tortellini and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
This recipe is absolutely delicious! This was my first time cooking gnocchi, and thought this looked good. Was it ever! I tasted the gnocchi after cooking it, and was surprised at how bland it was. I was hoping it wouldn't be so bland after I mixed it with the sauce and cheese and sausage. It turned out brilliantly! Thanks for the awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Delicious. I make my own gnocchi but this is a dish that everyone loves. My mom thought beat the traditional pasta dishes. She has a hard time with pasta but this was so easy on her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
I made this for my family as a quick weeknight meal and they LOVED it!!! My 5yr old told me it was the best meal she's ever had!! Will be making this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Perfect for pasta and cheese lovers! It was hard to keep my mmmmmms to myself as I ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
I sliced pizza-brats we already had instead of using sausage, and sauteed the slices with onion and garlic while the gnocchi cooked. It turned out just great. Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This turned out excellant and was easy enough that I could let my kids help me cook it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
All of the ingredients on this sounded great. But mixed together forget it. Maybe I had bad gnocchi, but I would have rather had noodles in this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evetsangel

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 31-40 (of 205) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gnocchi in Fontina Sauce

What's cooking in Long Beach? The perfect potato gnocchi.

Ricotta Gnocchi with Fresh Peas and Mushrooms

See how to make wonderfully light ricotta gnocchi with peas and mushrooms.

Butternut Squash and Mascarpone Gnocchi

See how to make homemade gnocchi with butternut squash and mascarpone.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States