Glazed Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
My husband adores chicken wings and we really like these glazed wings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Bern, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Try it on fried chicken wings. AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Great! Used other's suggestions and cooked for 45 minutes, turned and added sauce, turning to coat. Very tasty. My husband was hesitant, but he liked them to. Will make again - and loved not having to fry them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Groveport, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I am always trying different chicken wing recipes as we are big WING people, and this is probably the best non-fried one I have come across. I cooked them longer- I put them under the broiler for about 6 minutes to finish them nice and crispy. They were great and I plan on making them again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This recipe was fantastic, and very easy. My entire family loved it. Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This is a really yummy sauce;however, I had to tweak the cooking process a little. I baked it in the oven as advised; however, I ended up with tender little wings swimming in sauce. So, I fished the wings out of the sauce and poured the sauce into a saucepan - boiled it until it reduced way down to a syrup. In the meantime, I put the wings under the broiler for a few minutes until they had a little char on them - then I poured the reduced sauce over the wings and mixed it all up. It turned out wonderful in the end - family ate them right up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
OMG, I can't stop eating these. They were so good. I took the advice of other reviewers and lightly sprinkled onion powder, garlic powder and seasoning salt on them then baked for 35 minutes before adding the sauce and baking again. They were so moist and finger lickin' good! A definite keeper. Thanks Joan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
These came out great! Precooked without the sauce 30 minutes on both sides first. Dipped in sauce. Cooked 20 more minutes. Fantastic! One note...don't use barbeque sauce with honey already in it. Comes out too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
This was excellent my family truly enjoyed this chicken. I strongly suggest this for any occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States