Glazed Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
My kids who can be picky eaters LOVED THIS RECIPE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
My family loved these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carolinagirl26

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Extremely easy! Everyone loved them. The crowd wished I had made more. I used Sven's Sizzlin Sauce, Lite Soy Sauce and a honey made in my home town. Delicious! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
This recipe is fantastic! I did follow the suggestions of other reviewers and cooked the wings at 400 for 45 minutes on each side before covering them with the sauce for an additional 15-20 minutes. It was definitely worth the wait! Everyone in my family loved the sauce. I've also used it on chicken legs with the same great results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
Made these tonight for the 1st time and they were excellent! I salted mine before pouring on the glaze with a little kosher salt. Super easy to make and will definitely be making them again. Very tasty glaze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by josiesmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Valley Center, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Awsome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Leeds, Yorkshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
I made these wings last night and made a few changes, I put garlic and onion powder on the wings then coated them with the sauce, Placed them onto a cookie sheet, after 30 minutes in the oven I turned them over and brushed more sauce on them. When they were done I put them under the broiler, it carmelized the sauce and the skin got just a little crispy, I fit 32 pieces on the cookie sheet, Everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Made a large amount of these for the superbowl last night. EXCELLENT. They all went not one left. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chariot

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
So delicious and so easy! My husband said they were the best wings he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie MacLean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly and found there was not much flavor at all. Plus,it turned my cookie sheet black and sticky, don't know if it will come clean, might have to toss it. What a mess!!! Will not make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States