Glazed Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
I lined the bottom of my baking dish with aluminum foil, poured sauce over wings, and it was ready in 40 minutes. Awesome flavor! Will definitely be making this again. Thnx for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms. Soho
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
These were good. Doubled the recipe and made them exactly as the receipe stated. They had a nice flavor and I was worried because all I could smell was soy sauce!!! But, it wasn't over kill... the only thing I would change next time is use a little less of the sauce. It seemed to be too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I love making wings. My default is usually frying them and then adding a sweet thai chilli sauce. This glazed chicken wing recipe trumps my other one. Definitely great. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Benyka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Very good. Liked that it only had 3 ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
This recipe tasted great!!! I tasted it first after I followed most of it but adjusted according to other reviewers by adding half the amount of soy sauce. I also added the same proportion of texas pete's honey mustard to it as the BBQ and Honey and heated it over the stove a little. SO GOOOD!!! definitely keeping this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
I used this same glaze on boneless pork loin chops. I marinated the chops for about an hour in the glaze after I heated the glaze on the stove top. The pork chops were a huge hit and did not make it for leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
We love the flavour of these wings! I did use less soy sauce as I only had about 1/4 cup. And found that it was just right for us. They are so lovely and gooey. My only regret....didn't make more. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
You have to try. Will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PreSTN4gd3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I believe this would be excellent if baked as directed. I was concerned they might dry out so I altered the recipe by covering baking dish with foil for the first half hour. MISTAKE ..all my nice gooey sauce became a "soup" in the bottom of the dish and my chicken was naked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I ADDED 1/4 CUP FRANKS RED HOT SAUCE TO SPICE THEM UP. I LIKE THE SPICY SWEET COMBINATION. I ALSO LIKE NO BREADING THAT IS PREVALENT IN OTHER WING RECIPES.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RedHotTarheel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States