Glazed Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Always line a 9 X 13 with heavy duty foil. Follow the 1st reviewer's suggestions. Season the chicken (I used thighs) bake 40 min.s---turn over and cook another 40 min.s. POur the sauce over the chicken sprinkle with sesame seeds. Watch the sauce to make sure it doesn't burn ( takes about 30 min.s more. Serve with rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
seasoned s/p..in skillet butter/evoo,, browned on both sides,took out of slillet on papertowel, sprinkled with paparika,, made sauce,put wings in pan ,,mixed sauce w/wings put in 250 for a couple hrs,,YUMM! fall of bone..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westminster, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
I didn't change a thing from the original recipe and it turned out well! It didn't have enough oomph though, so I'm going to try adding some pepper flakes and black pepper, as well as garlic powder and onion powder next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Narae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Delicious I enjoy the taste, I used a little aloha barbeque sauce, it resembles soy sauce and did half craft honey barbeque sauce and half aloha, 1/4 cups of each, tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Just great and simple, as a garlic lover I added 2 crushed garlic cloves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
amazing! these are so easy and a are a great go-to recipe on the fly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Made it last night and the whole family loved it! I lined the pan with foil, which made cleaning a breeze. The sauce was watery, so I reduced it on the stove and then put it on the chicken before serving. The sauce might have been runny because I defrosted the chicken in the sauce. My idea was to marinate it before cooking. I served it with rice and the kids loved the sauce on the rice. This was an easy recipe to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
this recipe is awesome... my family loved it.. & to NEEDGREATRECIPES thanks doing it ur way was perfect & when i make it again i will b doing it ur way....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tvaba07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Delicious! I used 3.5 lbs chicken legs because that is all I had on hand. The sauce was still enough to cover the legs. I also seasoned them with garlic & onion powders and a dash of salt. Had to flip them every so often and bake for about 1 hr 15 minutes for them to get sticky. Also turned up the heat to 400 degrees the last 20 minutes. Excellent recipe, will definitely be a regular in our house. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Served this to friends for cocktails and everyone loved them. I seasoned them with garlic/garlic(Tastefully Simple) and seasoned salt, baked at 400 degrees one side and turned them for 20 minutes and added the barbecue sauce mixture last 20 minutes. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States