Ginger Veggie Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Very yummy I will make this meal again thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This was really easy and really tasty with the fresh ginger but I did not follow the recipe to a "t". I omitted the salt and I'm sure glad I did! Used sesame oil in place of the vegetable oil, added some julienne zucchini and about a tsp of red curry paste at the end. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAGAGA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Way to salty for me! Next time, I would use 1/4 cup soy sauce and omit the 1T salt or use low sodium soy sauce and still use the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was Fantastic! My family is not very fond of vegetables and normally my stir fries in the past have wound up with just the meats pulled out. This recipe however was such a wonderful blend of Asian flavors fried right onto the vegetables that we devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2012
This was fantastic!! I used carrots, red and yellow bell peppers, snow peas, baby bella mushrooms and broccoli. So flavorful! I loved the zing from the ginger. I will defiantly make his often! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by docswife

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Morganfield, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
Bill likes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
I just made this and the way I did it tasted AMAZING! For vegtable haters this is the way to eat them. I did it exactly like the recipe said except the vegtable i use was baby carrots chopped realy small, chopped celery, thinly sliced red and yellow bell pepper , broccoli, frozen corn kernals, frozen green beans and a little red onion. I chose those because that's just what I had. I only had 1 tsp of gingar. And I followed the advice of another review and added the cornstarch in the water and soy sauce instead of at the beggining and it wasn't gummy at all. Over all this was great, but in my opinion it was lacking in spice a bit. Next time I think I'll add some crushed red pepper, Will make this again. (:(:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Good recipe. Our market didn't have fresh snow peas, so I used regular peas. The results were fantastic. Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 81-90 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Ginger Veggie Stir-Fry

Your favorite veggies stir-fried with a mild garlic, ginger, and soy sauce.

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States