Ginger Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Simple and Tasty ! I love ginger and salmon. This will be a repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Loved it. Used ground ginger since I didn't have fresh ginger on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherie Sellers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brittni Switser
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
My boyfriend made me this for lunch. Even though it sat in the fridge over night, it was delicious on day 2!! I added more grated ginger on top just before I ate it- delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittni Switser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
We substituted 1t ground ginger and it was almost too much ginger flavor, but we still enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
THIS IS SO GOOD...very tangy.. yummm. My husband loved it!!!! :-:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
I really like the ginger sauce, except I would put it on chicken rather than salmon. I thought the salmon-ginger combo wasn't great, but my mom loved this recipe. That's why it gets a four. It was also really easy to prepare. It's a great idea if you have an extra ginger and you don't know what to do with it. Also, if you have a bit of ginger, peel it, clean it, throw it in a cup and pour boiling water on it. You'll have a delicious and healthy ginger tea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Agata

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Ottima! facile e di grande gradimento da parte degli amici e soddisfazione da parte mia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
A healthy, fast dinner. This was easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plantation, Florida, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This recipe is delightful. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
this was an excellent recipe. I didn't have dijon/ honey mustard so I used original yellow mustard. Doubled the sauce but kept the olive oil at 2 teaspoons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veeda Ahmad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States