Ginger Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
THIS IS SO GOOD...very tangy.. yummm. My husband loved it!!!! :-:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
I really like the ginger sauce, except I would put it on chicken rather than salmon. I thought the salmon-ginger combo wasn't great, but my mom loved this recipe. That's why it gets a four. It was also really easy to prepare. It's a great idea if you have an extra ginger and you don't know what to do with it. Also, if you have a bit of ginger, peel it, clean it, throw it in a cup and pour boiling water on it. You'll have a delicious and healthy ginger tea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Agata

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Ottima! facile e di grande gradimento da parte degli amici e soddisfazione da parte mia
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
A healthy, fast dinner. This was easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plantation, Florida, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This recipe is delightful. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
this was an excellent recipe. I didn't have dijon/ honey mustard so I used original yellow mustard. Doubled the sauce but kept the olive oil at 2 teaspoons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Quick, easy, and healthy. I've been using this recipe for years and it's pretty much the only way I make salmon now. (I've tried other recipes but my husband and I always like this one best.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Made it today. My two young boys asked for seconds and said salmon is their favorite fish now! Easy to make and very delicious>
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Ok, I don't usually make a fish dish, however, I decided to try this one. It's is absolutely delicious, and the sauce is ever so easy to prepare! Makes a wonderful meal. I highly recommend this to your most discriminating guest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Nice change - very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States