Ginger Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
This recipe is delightful. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
this was an excellent recipe. I didn't have dijon/ honey mustard so I used original yellow mustard. Doubled the sauce but kept the olive oil at 2 teaspoons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veeda Ahmad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Quick, easy, and healthy. I've been using this recipe for years and it's pretty much the only way I make salmon now. (I've tried other recipes but my husband and I always like this one best.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Made it today. My two young boys asked for seconds and said salmon is their favorite fish now! Easy to make and very delicious>
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Ok, I don't usually make a fish dish, however, I decided to try this one. It's is absolutely delicious, and the sauce is ever so easy to prepare! Makes a wonderful meal. I highly recommend this to your most discriminating guest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Nice change - very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
I used the foil packet method for cooking, then broiled them for about 5 minutes to set the glaze - perfect! The only thing that I would do differently next time, would be to double the glaze to have some to add at table. I'll try the glaze on something else for sure - perhaps pork chops. Very nice and pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
I enjoyed it but only because I love salmon. I could barely taste the sauce, and when I did, it wasn't that great. I might as well have grilled salmon by itself and saved myself some time. 2 stars because it was fairly easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
This is simple yet delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
I really enjoyed this recipe, but my picky husband wasn't a fan.Again, he's really fussy about food, so that has not affected my rating. I used ground ginger as that's what I had on hand. Went nicely with fried brown rice and sesame soy green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lulu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States