Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is easy and delicious keep it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
just wonderful... I added fresh squeezed orange juice ... to taste.. which made it EVEN more heavenly... my husband loves. One of our favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I would definitely watch carefully if you choose to pan fry in the vegetable oil, the temp was too high on my stove, but I realize it could be the stove. I think I'll try again, but bake per another user's review. Also, I'd recommend using half of the amount of the olive oil specified. It didn't emulsify well for me and I actually removed some while it was heating. The flavor is fantastic and I'll definitely give this another shot. I didn't have a garlic clove and am not too crazy about garlic, so I used a little garlic powder and extra fresh grated ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Added black olives and cucumber
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great recipe. It passed the yinyang test at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brian.ages
Home Town: Mount Prospect, Illinois, USA
Living In: Fort Campbell, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Not a fan of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
We grilled this. Fantastic. I did cut honey back a bit for less sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
The glaze was delicious! We overcooked the fish a bit so we'll rethink the cooking times next time, but we'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I am not a fish eater by any means, this was made more for my husband. I have to say it was great, I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy R. Cooney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
It was totally awesome. I tripled the sauce recipe because I had very thick filets and more than 4 pieces. It came out so good and my boyfriend loved it too. So easy to make, definitely a keeper in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,681) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States