Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
awesome!!! so delicious i couldn't believe it, yes you can eat healthy and yummy!!! so happy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xpnc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Excellent. The sauce is amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This was wonderful. Real gourmet. Just do not over cooked the fish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Girlfriend asks me to cook this everytime. I added a touch of fresh mint after baking and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DonFosson
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Great recipe! I didn't change a thing and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I loved it! My changes were to decrease the soy sauce by 1T because I'm sensitive to soy;I added a T of olive oil in it's place and sprinkled a little cayenne over the fillets for some heat as well.. I grated my garlic along with my ginger for a "full flavor" please try this recipe with fresh, not powders.. :) Soooooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I'm preparing this recipe for the second time!!! I will serve it with balsamic marinated asparagus and quinoa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Very yummy! I removed the fish from the marinade, patted it dry, then grilled it on a lightly oiled grate. The marinade reduced on the stove while I did the grilling and it came together wonderfully! Great recipe! Thx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Em

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Made no adjustments, it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,652) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States