Ginger Glazed Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Just had this for supper! Awesome! Made up the sauce in a Pyrex dish and only made two Mahi Mahi filets from Costco. Put in refrigerator for 20 minutes then 375 degree convection oven for just under 25 minutes. Sauce was excellent over the rice as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Boys loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Yummy. Easy. Sweet, sour, balsamic taste. Followed recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
The glaze was terribly bitter. I had to rinse off the glaze so we could salvage the fish. No clue as to what went wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Fish cooks Perfectly in oven 20 minutes covered at 400...I needed to reduce my sauce more which is my fault...It was just OK but I think it could be Great. Gonna try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
My wife was getting tired of fish, so we were looking for a new recipe. This was fantastic. It sort of had a hibachi grill taste and it wasn't hard to make. We will absolutely be having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
The best fish dish ever! As is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I made my sauce with all the freshness as suggested, added fresh orange squeezes and kept a few slices for garnish. Made a coconut infused rice and a baby green salad for sides. I used some sauce on my Mahi filets in the pan and some on a chicken breast on the grill. Both were delicious! However...i think being a mile high the temp and time was too much, the Mahi was a bit dry. Next time I think lower heat will work better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Tohill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I was not overly impressed with this recipe because the sauce didn't turn out like I expected it to. There are better recipes for Mahi Mahi here, but also on different sites. Since I have all the ingredients I may make this in the future, and my the sauce will turn out better & I can rank it higher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This is a great recipe! Used it for my first time cooking or eating mahi mahi and it will definitely be repeated. Very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: New Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States