Gina's Lemon Pepper Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2004
Instead of baking, tossed it on my george foreman grill for 2 minutes Came out juicy and tasty! Very very good! and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2003
This recipe is very tasty. The chicken is nicely seasoned and stays very moist. I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2003
We really weren't very impressed with the flavor on this one. It didn't help that my husband doesn't care for lemon pepper much. I probably won't be using this again - it needed a little something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2003
We just tryed this recipe and the chicken was good. It was a bit dry for me and my family. I think next time i will cut it up into strips and then put in on top of pasta and a white sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2003
Had this with honey mustard sauce (that I got off of this site) for supper. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2003
I thought this recipe was excellent. I did probably use more of the seasoning than called for, but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SZYQ1
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
Recipe great. I used fresh onions and served all on a rice pilaf. Also used more lemon pepper than the recipe calls for. I have been making this recipe for a long time with both fresh onions and the onion/garlic powder. I have also used some roasted garlic in place of the garlic powder in the past. The flavors of the lemon pepper, garlic, and onion all meld together nicely for this chicken. Only thing I can add on the review is that it seems to take longer to bake in the oven, but that could be just my oven too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Villa, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2002
I thought this would be too bland, so I substituted garlic salt for the garlic powder and cooked it on my George Foreman grill...tasty and low fat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELTON463

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
Great recipe, We threw it on the B-B-Q for dinner tonight. It turned out beautifully. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2001
This has got to be the easiest way to make this type of Chicken. The only hard part is waiting for it to cook so you can sink your teeth into something good. Goes good with Stuffing with Chicken gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Fragrant Lemon Chicken

See how to make a tender, juicy whole chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States