Gaye's Microwave Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
I loved this recipe. I found the fudge to be extremely tasty, just like it was hard to make. This recipe will definitely stay in my recipe book for future holidays!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2001
I found this receipe too sweet. There wasn't much taste except for sugar. This receipe is great for someone who loves the taste of sugar. Ont. Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2001
quick, easy and good, too. Sure, it's not as fancy as some other recipes, but my kids loved it - and so did we.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2001
My 2 1/2 year old daughter and I whipped this up in 5 minutes. Very quick and easy. It's not exactly gourmet, but it's a very good fudge especially considering the time and effort. And I love not having to stand next to the stove and stir, stir, stir!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SB2323

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
Quick, easy, and tastes great! No more "old-fashioned" fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
Super easy to make and really satisfies that chocolate craving. I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merritt Island, Florida, USA
Living In: Saint Cloud, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2002
This is the best recipe I have ever encountered for fudge and you don't have to wait all day to enjoy thanks for creating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
REALLY good considering the time, cost, etc involved. I had all these on hand, wanted to make something quick, this was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2002
Quick and easy, but tasted too much like sugar. Didn't set in 10 minutes, took more like 1/2 hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2002
This was my stand by for years - it was in the old Betty Crocker Christmas Cookbook, but cooked on the stove top. I am so glad to have found it and extra happy it has been made so simple in the microwave! I just made 4 pounds for my church's Christmas bazaar, and it all went - and they sold it by the piece!! Once again my mailman will be happy at Christmas with his tin of fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAFFERTYCT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States