Gaye's Microwave Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
This fudge is absolutely AH-MAZING! i was craving fudge and i tried this and there was nothing wrong with it! everyone loved it! BEST RECIPE EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
It made a good sugar fix and set up fine. It was pretty lumpy though. I would not substitute this for the original stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Muskegon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
This fudge is excellent and SO EASY! It is ready to go in the freezer in less than 5 minutes! My kids gobble it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This was so easy to make and ready in a pinch; I had a birthday party to go to and forgot to get a gift, so at the last moment I made this and wrapped it in a gift bag - it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
Best recipe ever. My husband said it was better than his mom's recipe. Oh my, never thought I'd hear that! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Swinson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
This got RAVES over the holidays! Will definitely be my "go-to" fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
This was absolutely dead easy to make! It set right up and was so quick. My only complaint is that I have tasted better fudge. Still good enough to give away as gifts, but could be better. I'll still make it though because it is so easy and saves so much time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
Very fast and tasty. With the given directions, I find the icing sugar lumps, even if sifted first. Still a yummy fast chocolate fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Durdle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
uh im pretty sure 2 minutes isnt enough. i did read the reviews well the first few one said to make sure its hot. but when i put the stuff in the pan thing after it was in the microwave.. i tried it before puting it in the freezer and the sugar is way crunchy i dont think it even melted enough. oops. maybe the recipe should specify that it should melt the sugar cause im not really making fudge all the time that would have helped! it was hot just not melted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emopoops

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States