Gaye's Microwave Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
This recipe is super easy and amazing! I add some chunky peanut butter in it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Excellent! If you need something quick and easy this is it. I have made this recipe for over 8 years, and sometimes ADD PECANS. Everyone loves it, especially the men. It's great to give as a gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Good for a quick chocolate attack delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
love this! so easy and ready to eat in about 15 minutes.. my family loves this treat we make it at least once a week and keep it in the fridge when you need a quick chocolate fix
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Amazing! And so smimple.... I made it with a 2-year-old, and we had a lot of fun. She could help a lot. It's super yummy, too. Definitely reccomend it! We were all licking the bowl when we were done! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I made this with peanut butter instead of butter and it was delicious!Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
So easy, quick and good it's ridiculous. I used the reviewer's suggestion of warming the butter and milk together in the microwave and then adding it to the dry ingredients. Just make sure you use a bowl big enough that the milk doesn't boil over! I used peppermint extract instead of vanilla. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STORMIMAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fountain Inn, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
I found it really clumpy, i just made it. But other wise, not to messy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Oh wow! Wish I had found this recipe sooner---I cannot count how many times I've stood over the stove making complicated fudge trying to "gage" soft candy temp and/or is it over-boiling/under-boiling only to end up with "ice cream topping." This recipe is "too easy" I thought. IT'S GORGEOUS!!!! It taste just like the "complicated" fudge (or close enough for me anyway) without any of the hassle! Yummmmmmy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeLiSsA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Germantown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
This is a very good quick fudge recipe. I have made it many times and it always turns out great. Sometimes I even add a handful of mini marshmallows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 11-20 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States