Gaye's Microwave Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
This fudge is absolutely AH-MAZING! i was craving fudge and i tried this and there was nothing wrong with it! everyone loved it! BEST RECIPE EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
It made a good sugar fix and set up fine. It was pretty lumpy though. I would not substitute this for the original stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Muskegon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
This fudge is excellent and SO EASY! It is ready to go in the freezer in less than 5 minutes! My kids gobble it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This was so easy to make and ready in a pinch; I had a birthday party to go to and forgot to get a gift, so at the last moment I made this and wrapped it in a gift bag - it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
Best recipe ever. My husband said it was better than his mom's recipe. Oh my, never thought I'd hear that! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
This got RAVES over the holidays! Will definitely be my "go-to" fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
This was absolutely dead easy to make! It set right up and was so quick. My only complaint is that I have tasted better fudge. Still good enough to give away as gifts, but could be better. I'll still make it though because it is so easy and saves so much time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
Very fast and tasty. With the given directions, I find the icing sugar lumps, even if sifted first. Still a yummy fast chocolate fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
uh im pretty sure 2 minutes isnt enough. i did read the reviews well the first few one said to make sure its hot. but when i put the stuff in the pan thing after it was in the microwave.. i tried it before puting it in the freezer and the sugar is way crunchy i dont think it even melted enough. oops. maybe the recipe should specify that it should melt the sugar cause im not really making fudge all the time that would have helped! it was hot just not melted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emopoops

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States