Gaye's Microwave Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
I loved this recipe. I found the fudge to be extremely tasty, just like it was hard to make. This recipe will definitely stay in my recipe book for future holidays!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2001
I found this receipe too sweet. There wasn't much taste except for sugar. This receipe is great for someone who loves the taste of sugar. Ont. Canada
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2001
quick, easy and good, too. Sure, it's not as fancy as some other recipes, but my kids loved it - and so did we.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2001
My 2 1/2 year old daughter and I whipped this up in 5 minutes. Very quick and easy. It's not exactly gourmet, but it's a very good fudge especially considering the time and effort. And I love not having to stand next to the stove and stir, stir, stir!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SB2323

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
Quick, easy, and tastes great! No more "old-fashioned" fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
Super easy to make and really satisfies that chocolate craving. I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merritt Island, Florida, USA
Living In: Saint Cloud, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2002
This is the best recipe I have ever encountered for fudge and you don't have to wait all day to enjoy thanks for creating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
REALLY good considering the time, cost, etc involved. I had all these on hand, wanted to make something quick, this was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2002
Quick and easy, but tasted too much like sugar. Didn't set in 10 minutes, took more like 1/2 hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2002
This was my stand by for years - it was in the old Betty Crocker Christmas Cookbook, but cooked on the stove top. I am so glad to have found it and extra happy it has been made so simple in the microwave! I just made 4 pounds for my church's Christmas bazaar, and it all went - and they sold it by the piece!! Once again my mailman will be happy at Christmas with his tin of fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAFFERTYCT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States