Garlic and Parmesan Dinner Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
Love it! Fluffy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
The flavor of these was just ok. The dough was too soft and sticky to roll. When you cut them and lay them on their side you cant even see the filling because it just squishes the too-soft dough together when you make the cut. No way was THIS recipe the one in the photo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Cleary
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
These were fluffy and spectacular! I made these with the "worlds best lasagna" recipe I found on here and my boyfriend was head over heels for the meal! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lacey Klose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amanda Tr
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
I made this for thanksgiving dinner. They were a huge hit. Very simple recipe. Next time I may add more garlic (I love garlic)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Tr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
Absolutely amazing and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This recipe is a must try! They were an easy bun to make. I doubled the garlic and used Herbs De Provence in the dough itself. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Bohnet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cali
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Great! This was the first type of bread I ever made and it turned out perfect. Everyone enjoyed them. I will be trying more types of bread now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mons, Hainaut, Belgium

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alilabeth
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
I've made this today and it was awesome. I didn't use parmigiano cheese because I didn't have any so instead I used mozzarella cut into cubes and I also used garlic powder and thyme. Thank you Chef John it was yummy with the baked chicken, veggie's and gravy we made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alilabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Yum Yum even though I did what he said not to do and used fake cheese. It was all I had on hand and I desperately wanted to make it because it looks so yummy. I also used minced garlic again it's all that I had. Otherwise I did everything he said to do and it all worked out exactly. I did add parsley, basil, black pepper and red crushed peppers as topping before rolling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Ok, So I thought these were Awesome! I could only give them 4 stars out of 5 as I rolled the dough out and cut it to form around a meatball and than in the oven. WOW!! You have to try that, my family says I have to make it again as rolls to experience it as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mound, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Soft Dinner Rolls

Use your bread machine to make soft, buttery dinner rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States