Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Yummy!! And all my picky eaters gobbled it up! I did not change the recipe however to avoid another dirty dish I put the 2T of butter in the baking dish and let it melt in the preheating oven while I prepped the egg wash, grabbed the seasonings and opened the pork chops. It was an incredibly easy recipe and easy clean up. I served with scalloped potatoes and green beans. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I thought this was super easy and very tasty! Next time I may try to make gravy from the drippings! Yum and Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanon K ♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cynthiana, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
as a new cook I have been looking for quick and easy meals to make that aren't that expensive on top of that. this recipe is very easy to do and doesn't take long at all. the only problem I have run across is that the egg mixture doesn't stick to the chops very easily so I end up having a cooked egg on the bottom of my pan. other than that I love this recipe and so does my boyfriend and his son.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Quick and easy. Moist and tasty. But not pretty. I put them under the broiler just before they were done to brown them a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This was tasteless. I consider myself a pretty good cook and should have come up with something on my own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Love it! Even my picky 6 year old will eat these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by npoirier
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Very simple to prepare and quite flavorful. I added some fresh minced garlic as well to give it a bit of a punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by npoirier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
It was very good very tasteful I didnt use salt however I used mrs. dash garlic and herb seasoning blend. Turned out great with the mac and cheese and string beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
My husband and I both loved this. Can't be beat for simplicity and deliciousness combined. I didn't change anything, and won't when I make it again, and that's unusual for me not to tweak a recipe at least a little!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Being new in the kitchen, I'm hesitant to try new recipes, but this one was very easy to follow, and it came out so moist and delicious - my boyfriend said this is his favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States