Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Quick and easy and made with ingredients everyone probably already has. They were cooked perfectly but I feel as though they lacked flavor. I might like to add more seasoning next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I liked the taste and how easy it was to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Absolutely amazing. My family loves them. Couldnt stop eating them myself. And to make it better it was quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyanne Purvis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was super easy & super yummy!!! Something wonderful for a game day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Way over cooked, tasteless, and dry. Glad I added pepper to give it something! Definitely need more than a pinch of garlic powder. Next time, I'll try 6 min each side and check the temp (just 9 on each side put it into the 160 deg area!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Some Such

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This was an easy recipe! And it taste amazing!!! I used pork sirloin instead of chops. The butter makes this a savory tasting meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I must say that this was better than expected.I followed the recipe entirely,but I heated mines on 400 and let it cook longer.It turned out delicious and my two picky eaters loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Quite tasty. I think my oven cooks a little fast or something. I cooked my chop on the bottom rack for 10 min and on the top for 2. Came out perfect. Cooking it 20 min would have overcooked it. I also added pepper. How do you cook a nice cut of meat and not put pepper on it?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlitos Way

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Simple recipe, my wife and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Use Lipton's dry onion soup mix as the seasoning...Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States