Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This was an easy recipe! And it taste amazing!!! I used pork sirloin instead of chops. The butter makes this a savory tasting meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I must say that this was better than expected.I followed the recipe entirely,but I heated mines on 400 and let it cook longer.It turned out delicious and my two picky eaters loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Quite tasty. I think my oven cooks a little fast or something. I cooked my chop on the bottom rack for 10 min and on the top for 2. Came out perfect. Cooking it 20 min would have overcooked it. I also added pepper. How do you cook a nice cut of meat and not put pepper on it?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Simple recipe, my wife and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Use Lipton's dry onion soup mix as the seasoning...Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
I just made these with Garlic mashed potatoes and Mac&cheese. I've never cooked Pork chops before (let alone really ever cooked) and they came out tasty and juicy! Glad I found this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel G. True

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
This is one of my families ways I cook pork chops. Even made them for Mothers Day and everyone enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Only rating a 4 because I love a bone with my chops. My chops where thick so I baked 20 minutes on each side & they turned out very moist. The people who said it was tasteless must not have put enough seasoning on them, I used A LOT. Think I'll make these again but with bone-in & also use a little real garlic like another reviewer did. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
my kids eat these up! Cheap meal that is healthy and yummy! They stay super moist in the oven. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ayngyl
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
So easy and very good! I will definitely do this again. I used just regular bone in chops but next time I'm trying butterfly chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States