Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very easy recipe and great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Very moist and simple! As an amateur cook, I like this very much. It is not greasy and it goes very well with my homemade chutney. I actually covered my pork chops with garlic powder, but it was not overbearing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
Great flavor. Very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Fast-Easy-Great Taste! LOVE IT !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
No taste and tough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lin-DUH
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
The baking temperature and time were spot-on for my chops; they turned out deliciously moist and temped at about 155 degrees when I took them out of the oven. They didn't look very appetizing, though; the color wasn't very good, and the egg cooked on the chops in little flaky bits, which was a bit strange. All in all, however, this was pretty good. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
They stayed very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Very good!! And easy! Be sure to decrease the bake time if your chops are thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scarlett

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Versailles, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
I had high hopes for this recipe considering the positive reviews BUT it didn't go over well with the in laws or my hubby or daughter (or me). The pork chops ended up dry and very bland. I won't be making this again. sorry but I normally don't give bad reviews:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arileyj

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Easy and good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States