Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
my kids eat these up! Cheap meal that is healthy and yummy! They stay super moist in the oven. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ayngyl
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
So easy and very good! I will definitely do this again. I used just regular bone in chops but next time I'm trying butterfly chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Delicious! My parents and my very picky sister loved it so much they want to have it again, and soon! Fast and easy. Giving me enough time for some very tasty sides :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mcallen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Very good. The flavor was just perfect for my family and they weren't greasy or dry. For thinner pork chops you'd maybe need to adjust the cooking time, but we really enjoyed this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I have made this three times in the last three weeks. My whole family loves it. I don't change a thing. They come out juicy and delicious every time and I am a terrible cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
So good and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maia Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Yummy!! And all my picky eaters gobbled it up! I did not change the recipe however to avoid another dirty dish I put the 2T of butter in the baking dish and let it melt in the preheating oven while I prepped the egg wash, grabbed the seasonings and opened the pork chops. It was an incredibly easy recipe and easy clean up. I served with scalloped potatoes and green beans. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I thought this was super easy and very tasty! Next time I may try to make gravy from the drippings! Yum and Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanon K ♥

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cynthiana, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
as a new cook I have been looking for quick and easy meals to make that aren't that expensive on top of that. this recipe is very easy to do and doesn't take long at all. the only problem I have run across is that the egg mixture doesn't stick to the chops very easily so I end up having a cooked egg on the bottom of my pan. other than that I love this recipe and so does my boyfriend and his son.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Quick and easy. Moist and tasty. But not pretty. I put them under the broiler just before they were done to brown them a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States