Garlic Roasted Chicken and Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
So good and so easy to make! I added onion and parsley to my version of this dish and it was a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
It's amazing that people don't follow the recipe yet criticize the result. *cough* Tammi *cough* I followed it to a T and it turned out great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
need to at least double the chicken cause everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Always looking for simple and tastey chicken recipes and this one was both!!! Even my kids loved it and that says a lot! Lol I will be making this again and again. Thanks for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
I read a lot of good reviews on this. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't a big hit either. I would have rather just made plane chicken with garlic potatoes...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
This recipe is so simple and taste delicious! The only thing I did different was use a little extra maple syrup. Do not let the amount of garlic scare you I promise you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Victoria Champagne Benoit
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I give only 4 instead of 5 stars because time was nearly doubled and though we did not use the maple, we found it to be quite bland. I suggest rubbing chicken with salt and pepper prior to laying it in pan, with lightly seasoned potatoes. Next time, we will do so as well as add a teaspoon of cajun seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Champagne Benoit

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
In fairness to the creator, I admit I cooked in the crockpot. I thought the flavor was a bit bland or lacking something ...maybe thyme, rosemary, onions or another herb would dress-it-up...either way, i will try again in the oven next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fulton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Herbes de Provence Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

See how to create a sensational baked chicken meal in 3 simple steps.

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

The sweet flavor of roasted garlic makes these mashed potatoes to savor.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States