Garlic Roasted Broccoli with Parmesan Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This is my new favorite way to make broccoli. It is delicious and easy, and not as fattening as au gratin. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Good recipe. The broccoli got a little brown while baking but other than that turned out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Nice change of pace from steamed broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I've also tried this recipe without lemon juice and added Panko bread crumbs, and I loved it even more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
My kids couldn't get enough! If you have a couple picky eaters this might be a good solution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Tried this recipe to bring to a Thanksgiving gathering. I loved it and so did everyone else. Easy to make, doesn't take a lot of time, and smells amazing while it's cooking. Will use a lot - matter of fact taking it to my office pot luck Christmas lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Very easy, and I thought it was tasty but hubs was "indifferent". I seriously got that answer, so I guess he didn't love it but didn't hate it either. I only put a little bit of lemon juice in it, but maybe that was his issue. Not sure, but I love the roasting method so maybe I'll make this again without the lemon juice and see if that makes him happy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
My new favorite go to veggie recipe. Tonight I added cauliflower to the broccoli and it worked just as well. My 10 year old son has seconds of this every time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Yum! That one word about sums this up. What a simple, yet deliciously tasty dish. My only regret was that I hadn't made more -- at the end of dinner this dish had been completely polished off, leaving no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States