Garlic Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Tried this and my guests cleaned their plates. I adjusted the recipe by using complete seasoning. In addition I also cut the potatoes in 8th's so the 40 minute cooking time to work but the microwave works well also. I just like my potatoes a little crispy from baking it instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Easy and delicious. Increased cooking time by 5-10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
These were delicious. I left out the lemon juice. Forgot to take a pic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Photo by summaya
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
it took me an hr to get them tender....and next time i would decrease the lemon a bit. otherwise liked it....would make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Give them at least an hour. Mine took nearly 2 hours before they were soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Delicious and easy to make! Should have baked for longer, though. Entirely too crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
My husband and I LOVED this recipe! I didn't have lemons, so I used concentrate. I added a small onion because we like the flavor, but it didn't need it. Perfect compliment to my main course!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
Very tasty! I took Sarah W's advice and microwaved for 20 mins. Didnt use lemon or olive oil & they were great. I drizzled salted butter on them with italian seasoning, a little minced garlic, salt, pepper & parmesan. My husband and I enjoyed them. I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
i made them for the first time last night. 425 for 40min then put them in the frying pan, added some olive oil and fresh mushrooms. delicious with grilled chicken and broccoli. husband loooved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 865) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States