Garlic Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
These potatoes were delicious! Didn't change much of anything with this one. Just added a little garlic and onion salts to taste, and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
very good. they took about 75 min to cook at 350. you will have to use more garlic than you think but very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe. I had everything and baked them just like the instructions said and they were soooo tasty. My daughter and my sister loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Our family already has a recipe for red potatoes which we're having a hard time topping, so this only received an okay rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This was delicious! I will definitely make over and over again! I followed the recipe exactly. The cooking time is more like 50 minutes though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
My family loved this recipe. I sprinkled just a little of the Parmesan cheese. I also sprinkled just a little parsley and a little olive oil. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I cut the potatoes a little smaller, other than that followed the recipe. Was a big hit with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
OMG!! The only thing I did different was I doubled the cheese and lemon just because I just live lemon and cheese. This is by far the best Potato side dish I have ever had in my life! Tomorrow I am making 10 pounds of it for a large group of potato lovers! Thank you so much for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
First time I made it, an instant classic with us!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 866) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Red Potatoes

This simple, savory side dish is perfect beside steaks and roasts.

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States