Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Very tastey and SO EASY!! Love this recipe!! The only thing that I did differently was I used a mixture of about 1/2 TBSP yellow mustard mixed with 2 TBSP mayo (I didn't actually measure, so I am guestimating). I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjsto

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
Yummy! even my teenager who hates everything asked for more! :) a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA
Living In: Damascus, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
this was delicious! I am only giving 4 stars because the topping overpowered the fish a little bit, but it was still tasty.. next time, I will use less of the mixture. I omitted the butter and didn't miss it. Next time (and there will be a next time) I will also omit the salt. I could also maybe use more garlic too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amanda04

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
This is one of the best fish recipes I have come across. Easy to make and got rave reviews from my husband. I didn't have mustard, so I used some white horseradish and it came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
Very good and very easy! Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
My family loved it.....got top ratings. Served with Uncle Ben's Wild Rice, green beans and Pinot Grigio,.,,,hard to beat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
I used "I Can't Believe It's Not Butter", garlic powder, Lite Canola Mayo, dijon mustard, and salt. This was AWESOME!! Even my son son who says he doesn't like fish said "I'll eat that".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDASILVA11

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
This was awesome. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
My husband and I are not big fish fans. I found this receipe and decided to give it a try. We both enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Love this recipe....super easy and super tasty!! I used a vegan butter and added less =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Memphis, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States