Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Whole family loved this. Even the ones less enthusiastic about fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
My boyfriend is allergic to shell fish, so can no longer eat it... but still loves it... I cooked this for him and he raved that it tasted like crab meat and would pay to eat this in a restaurant... the entire time he ate it... This will definately stay on the menu rotation. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This recipe was so incredibly easy and the taste was fantastic! I made it for the first time last night and my husband has already asked me to make it again next week! I did not have any Dijonaise so I simply used 1/8 cup mayonnaise and 1/8 cup Dijon mustard instead. It came out beautifully! Thanks for posting such an awesome and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
This was amazing! Will be having again many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
Quick and easy to make. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I made this lastnight .This dish was wonderful, my boyfriend hasn't stopped raving about it. I Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisak830

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Finleyville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
This was the best fish I have ever had! And it was soooo easy! I loved it! Five stars! Hands down ...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
This is so delicious! I used olive oil instead of butter and I didn't use as much mayo as the recipe calls for, maybe half the amount and no salt. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
This recipe is really good if you want to somewhat camouflage the taste of the fish. My husband called it a 'Crab Imperial for Fish'. Probably would not make it again as we don't like heavy sauces for seafood - but I can see the appeal for others. I will say that the reviews on this site piqued my interest about endangered fish. I had no idea that Orange Roughy was amongst those - no wonder it has been more and more difficult to find. It is worth doing some research regarding other species. For instance, others to avoid include Red Snapper, Chilean Sea Bass, and Atlantic Salmon, just to name a few. Hard to figure out what to and what not to eat these days :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Very tastey and SO EASY!! Love this recipe!! The only thing that I did differently was I used a mixture of about 1/2 TBSP yellow mustard mixed with 2 TBSP mayo (I didn't actually measure, so I am guestimating). I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mjsto

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States