Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Delicious! Yum yum yum. Next time though, I will use much less mayo in the dijonaisse, and more dijon to make up for it. I also won't add any salt, and not quite as much parmesan. Hopefully that still turns out as tasty, because it was great but seemed a little too "greasy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conroy, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
O.M.G. This is sublime!! I made this in individual dishes. When they were done, I took the vegetables (steamed medley) and placed around the fish. I served with a nice salad on the side. This recipe is a keeper, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamara Grimes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plant City, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2009
This is a scrumptious way to serve orange roughy - I didn't change a thing. Make sure you have it at least six inches from the broiler, because otherwise it will start smoking like crazy. I give it 5 stars for taste, but took away one star overall for high fat content and calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by Lucky Noodles
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2009
DH actually said "out of the orbit" - never heard him say that before! Terrific recipe, I may cut the topping down to cut back the fat but we will be making this alot. Thank You chibi chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucky Noodles

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hanover, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
Yummy, yummy, yummy. Perfect. Especially for those that "don't like fish" :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
OK, my husband and I DEVOURED this tonight - great recipe. I "tweeked" the topping a little and it was still awesome. Serve with a salad and a glass of Sauvignon Blanc and you've got a winner!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
Delicious! Can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Divernon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2009
This is by far the best recipe for fish I've ever used! We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
This was amazing! Totally exceded my expectations. We will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
Excellent! I added a little extra salt, but NOT necessary. Next time I will make it exactly like the directions. Thanks for a great Friday night supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWEMOM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States