Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Love this recipe....super easy and super tasty!! I used a vegan butter and added less =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: West Memphis, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
My hubby & I tried this recipe this evening, and it is WELL worth trying! I left out the salt (there's plenty of salt in parm--didn't miss it. It was oh-so-yummy! Had it with a spinach souffle, parm noodles & cut-up fresh fruit. A definate repeater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
My wife actually made this for me one night and it was amazing. Very simple to make, and the taste is very good. Any fish with a mild taste goes well with the topping, and almost any side pairs well with the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Duane Pace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temple, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
I wish there were 10 stars for this recipe! It is so easy and quick to prepare, the results are impressive to plate and received rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Timmins, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
yummy .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrs.embee
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This was fine, but I thought the topping overwhelmed the fish a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.embee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
greatest fish we have ever made. i would reccomend this to anyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
Wonderful! Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Delicious!! Fast, easy, and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
This is wonderfully easy, FAST and fool-proof! This recipe can be used on any light flavored fish very well. I actually broiled some bay scallops and sprinkled them on top of the fish for an extra dimension of sea-food :-) Orange Roughy is a delicious fish with a light and buttery flavor. The fish guy at Wild Oats said that their population is weak which is why Wild Oats doesn't sell them anymore. He recommended Cod as substitute. Whenever I can get some Orange Roughy, I love to use this recipe, but Cod is good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Mc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States